ELECTION RESULTS

Effective July 1st

President: Barb Wilson

Vice President: Rick Gelineau

Unit Stewart: Mark Campaner

Secretary: Kaitlin Cain

Treasurer: Dennis Eveleigh

NEWSLETTER
Paper versions of No Bull have NOT been mailed out

Digital version can be found here
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS
Legion 479
 5603 Spring St
 Niagara Falls, ON
 L2G 1P7
ATTENTION
We would like to have a Steward in every location, if you or a coworker are interested in becoming a Steward please contact a member of the executive, or nominate them at the next general meeting.

Thank you.
OUR EXECUTIVE
President:Bill Rudd
Department:Engineering
Email:brudd@opseu217.com
Cell:(289) 969-6809
Vice President:Ian Mather
Department:Waste and Recycle
Email:imather@opseu217.com
Cell:(289) 929-6807
Treasurer:Colin Mackenzie
Department:Engineering
Email:cmackenzie@opseu217.com
Cell:(905) 658-5287
Unit Steward:Gary Bird
Department:Engineering
Email:gbird@opseu217.com
Cell:(289) 969-6810
Secretary:Mark Campaner
Department:Horticulture - BFC
Email:mcampaner@opseu217.com
Secretary:Kaitlin Cain
Department:Mackenzie Printery
Email:kcain@opseu217.com
OPSEU 217 Newsletter
If you have any questions or comments or newsletter ideas email us at:
newsletter@opseu217.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
(optional) Name:
(optional) Email:
Directed To:
Comment: